Ulrich Haase, lawyer: labor law


I am your competent counsel and determined representative with regard to labor law matters. I have been working as a lawyer since 1993 and thus look back on more than twenty years of experience as an employment law expert. I have similar experience in settling labor-law related disputes in the interests of my clients and responding to employment issues in a pragmatic and prudent way.

My special focus is on labor law in the transportation and service sector. For many years, I have been working as a labor law representative and consultant as well as a speaker for transportation and service companies as well as associations operating throughout Germany.

I provide advice to employers, companies and HR departments to make sure that personnel decisions of all kinds are brought into a sound and indefeasible form under labor law aspects and that works agreements and employment contracts are optimally arranged. Furthermore, I will represent you in any dispute, e.g. before the Labor Court, and also before the conciliation board.

As a legal counsel or expert for the works council, I assist in protecting legal claims from the Works Council Constitution Act vis-à-vis employers.
And, of course, I will also help you if you as an employee move in on a dismissal, refuse to accept an unjustified measure or have to assert rightful claims against your boss.

May I help your or your business? Do you need legal advice or legal representation? Please contact me.

Rechtsanwalt Haase: Arbeitsrecht


Bei mir finden Sie kompetente Beratung und tatkräftige Vertretung im Arbeitsrecht. Ich bin seit 1993 Rechtsanwalt und blicke damit auf mehr als zwanzig Jahre als Arbeitsrechtler zurück. Entsprechende Erfahrung habe ich darin, arbeitsrechtliche Konflikte im Sinne meiner Mandanten beizulegen und arbeitsrechtliche Fragen pragmatisch und umsichtig zu beantworten.

Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt für mich ist das Arbeitsrecht im Transport- und Dienstleistungsgewerbe. Ich bin seit vielen Jahren als arbeitsrechtlicher Vertreter und Berater sowie Referent in der Mitarbeiterschulung bundesweit agierender Transport- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen und Verbände tätig.

  • Ich berate Arbeitgeber, Unternehmen und HR-Abteilungen, damit Personalentscheidungen aller Art eine arbeitsrechtlich solide und unangreifbare Form erhalten und Betriebsvereinbarung und Arbeitsverträge optimal gestaltet werden. Außerdem vertrete ich Sie in allen streitigen Fällen z. B. vor dem Arbeitsgericht, aber auch vor der Einigungsstelle.
  • Als Rechtsbeistand oder Sachverständiger für den Betriebsrat helfe ich dabei, die Rechtsansprüche aus dem Betriebsverfassungsgesetz gegenüber der Arbeitgeberseite zu wahren.
  • Und natürlich helfe ich Ihnen auch, wenn Sie als Arbeitnehmer gegen eine Kündigung vorgehen, sich gegen eine ungerechtfertigte Maßnahme wehren oder berechtigte Ansprüche gegen Ihren Chef durchsetzen müssen.

Kann ich Ihnen oder Ihrem Unternehmen helfen? Benötigen Sie Rechtsberatung oder rechtliche Vertretung? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.